Meet the E-Board

The Executive Board (or E-board for short) is the core of our organization. These members have committed themselves to creating legislation, programming events and promotional campaigns that best serve the club and its members, providing them with the chance to see and participate in ballroom dance’s many forms and varieties. It’s the sole purpose of the E-board to see our member’s ideas come to fruition and this organization grow better every year.

The 2018-2019 E-board

President: Tucker Spencer-Wallace

Vice President: Elif Coskun

Treasurer: Jasmine Zhang


Social Chair: Makayla James

Co-Captain: Noor Charif

Co-Captain: Luke San Antonio Bialecki